3
1
2
6
5
It's important to keep to the plans

Partner with a company you can rely on for all of your construction and maintenance needs.

About Our President

Pat brings a wealth of knowledge, experience and leadership abilities to our team. Pat’s lengthy career in the retail sector in varying capacities with company’s such as Woolco, Wal-Mart Canada and Giant Tiger Stores is a valuable asset. Pat joined the company in 2009 as National Sales Manager and has held the role of Director / CFO prior to becoming our President. His primary focus throughout his career has been quality of service and fiscal responsibility, which makes him a great fit for both our clients and employees.

About Our Senior Vice-President

Patrick has in-depth knowledge of the client base and the requirements to provide longstanding relationship’s and exceptional service and pricing. He continues to have a hands on approach with the day to day operations of the business. Patrick takes great pride in his eagerness for knowledge in today’s fast changing industry which resonates throughout the company with each employee and continues to source state of the art software for the field team to monitor calls and costs for the client.

Terry Timmins

Owner/CEO

Pat Hegan

President

phegan@ironwoodconstruction.ca

Patrick Woodward

Senior Vice-President

pwoodward@ironwoodconstruction.ca

Khris Marritt

Construction Manager

kmarritt@ironwoodconstruction.ca

Terry Topping

Senior Estimator

ttopping@ironwoodconstruction.ca

Jeff Niezan

Estimator

jniezen@ironwoodconstruction.ca

Kim Ross

Construction Coordinator

kross@ironwoodconstruction.ca

Penny Butt

Accounting

penny@racemechanical.com

Given our strong company morale and long-term employment focus, ICM strongly believes in building a professional team from the ground up. We offer our employees opportunities for advancement, including education and certification.

We promote employee growth, mutual respect, safety and open communication with all staff members.

Since our inception in 2001, we have built a strong team of management professionals that possess strong organizational, people oriented and leadership skills. Each of our dedicated managers have been carefully appointed and have shown enormous commitment during their long tenure at ICM.